Summer Special on Braces

Fossil Ranch Dental Care

1209 N. Saginaw Blvd. Suite #D

Saginaw, TX 76179-1169

Change Location

Reviews for Fossil Ranch Dental Care

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Enjoy the staff, always polite and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Fossil Ranch Dental is absolutely wonderful. I had dental trauma as a child which left me with a lifelong fear of dentists. This office is warm and friendly with caring staff and an atmosphere that puts me at ease right away. They are very professional and yet we laughed and joked. Dr Alexander is gentle and kind. I have recommended this office to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

This is the first dental experience I’ve ever had since I was a kid where I didn’t feel the dentist was trying to scalp me by saying I had more cavities than I actually do. Very honest and friendly and I would definitely recommend everyone go here. Also in love with their teeth whitening kits. Affordable and actually stay on your teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

I was extremely nervous about sitting in a dentist's chair again; but the staff at Fossil Ranch Dental were understanding and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

They were very nice and made sure we had all the information we needed before my dayghter’s extractions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

The staff was very helpful and professional. They called me to confirm my appointment and also called me as soon as they could move me up to get in faster. They were very helpful with my payment options and are overall a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I was just wanting to express how great my dental experience was the other day. Amanda and Melanie are always so nice and informative. The hygienist Cassey is so sweet and gentle as well. I really enjoy coming here! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Quick and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

As well as a staff member and patient I love it here. I realize that most people who leave reviews most of the time are the ones who are upset. I strive at making every patient happy and have a great visit to the dentist. I love Cassey she is a great hygienist! My kids get all of their cleanings here and dental treatment. I trust the staff with my kids and know they are in good hands. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Before my first appointment here, I couldn't remember the last time I was at the dentist. I was really nervous but the staff here is great. I'm in the process of getting quite a bit of work done and Amanda has been really helpful and super patient with me and all of my questions. Dr. Westmoreland is the nicest and makes me feel really comfortable throughout the procedures. Her assistant, Tabitha, is always making sure I'm not feeling any pain or discomfort, which I'm very appreciative of. I would definitely recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

Before my first appointment here, I couldn't remember the last time I was at the dentist. I was really nervous but the staff here is great. I'm in the process of getting quite a bit of work done and Amanda has been really helpful and super patient with me and all of my questions. Dr. Westmoreland is the nicest and makes me feel really comfortable throughout the procedures. Her assistant, Tabitha, is always making sure I'm not feeling any pain or discomfort, which I'm very appreciative of. I would definitely recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The dental hygienist and dentist were very informative, they advised me of any and all methods and products to use in order to improve my teeth. And they had those products on hand for purchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

This was my first time here and I chose them since I live in the area. Staff was VERY friendly, the hygienist was extremely nice and explained everything perfectly and answered my questions with no hesitation. Melanie at the front was very polite and super helpful when it came to questions about services and pricing. The office is organized and clean which is also awesome. Definitely happy I chose this place so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Amazing staff, very thorough and explain everything including price ahead of time. Definitely would refer them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very friendly staff and nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2017

Very patient and friendly staff. They worked hard to make my anxious child feel more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The folks at Fossil Ranch are kind, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable. Customer service is a critical element for me, and they have it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

First visit today and everyone was extremely nice. Will definitely be back soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful staff! Very attentive and quickly to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The staff at Fossil Ranch Dental Care were amazing. They treated my 87 year old mom so nice, and were very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Chloe loved the staff. They were very patient and gentle. Took time to show her how to brush teeth & gums correctly as well as flossing with braces on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have an extreme traumatic fear of dentists & today my fears vanished. Great facility & very caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

I don't like going to the Dentist, but I would not hesitate to go back to Fossil Ranch Dental Care. Excellent staff, my exam was thorough. My Dentist was so sweet, professional and caring. Explained every aspect of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My appointment was at 2:45 p.m. and I was taken in very quickly. My hygienist was personable and did an excellent job. I was given some extra oral hygiene products and checked out in a timely fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Fast service and thorough. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I don't like going to the Dentist, but I would not hesitate to go back to Fossil Ranch Dental Care. Excellent staff, my exam was thorough. My Dentist was so sweet, professional and caring. Explained every aspect of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Honestly just a really professional and knowledgeable staff. Took time to answer all my questions and to explain what they were going to do next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

EXELENTE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have no complaints, the staff are all polite, and professional. This office knows how to work together and get job done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great service, the people are great! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

While the company has a system that constantly calls patients to confirm they're coming for their appointments, I can only blame those patients who made that necessary. Otherwise, I find Fossil Creek Dental in Saginaw to be a team of professionals where everyone knows how to do their job and, even with challenging patients, they keep their cool. I recommend this place for all generations in a family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Have always had a positive experience with the staff, hygienists and dentists. They are effectient and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very nice and polite. Also thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

This office runs smooth, they get you in and out as fast as they possibly can. flexable early morning hours. Dr Motherwell is quiet but explains treatment well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Always a very professional experince. Details explain very carefully so you fully understand the process and expectations of my dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great people, did fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is warm & personable. The hygienist was very good & informative, I love the atmosphere here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very well taking care off More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Went in for oral surgery. Everyone from the office staff to the Dr. made this a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Soto was absolutely amazing. They were able to squeeze me in at the last minute due to a dental emergency. They were kind considerate and above all they were able to make sure I was okay the whole entire time. I definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Nicest staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff was very nice The doctor gave me some helpful and informative choices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Everyone was friendly and professional. Our entire family goes here. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Everyone is warm & personable. The hygienist was very good & informative, I love the atmosphere here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was friendly and professional. Our entire family goes here. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always very friendly and professional. Great overall service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very patient and they explain your options to save you money. I have never been told from any dentist what my options were and what I can do when it comes to my teeth in order to save me money. Looking forward on staying here at Fossil Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I would recommend this Dentistry to everyone. The Staff was very nice and professional. Dr Soto is very informative, pleasant, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Soto was very informative and there intraop cam is really a good way to show me what he was exactly looking at. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Love this place the staff are so friendly and make you feel very welcome, its a clean organized business very clean and my appointments are always on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

Went in today for new patient appointments for myself and my daughter. Nothing but impressed with the entire experience. When I called last week to make an appointment, I had to leave a voicemail because I called after they closed. I received a call back the next day. The person who called me back was very friendly and patient and was not at all annoyed when I asked for appointment times that allowed myself and my daughter to be seen at the same time (well one after the other). I made sure they were In Network for my insurance before I called. I do work for my health insurance company and I hate to sound like a spokesperson for "the man," but it truly is my responsibility to make sure a provider is In Network. I had no out of pocket for our visits today (based on my insurance). Also they do FREE teeth whitening trays for patients. I was fitted for my trays today & have an appointment in 7 days to get my take home trays and gel. If you have cavities they will need to address those first and then create your teeth molds for the trays. My daughter will have to go back next week too- for a less desirable reason... Her first cavity. Not a "first" I wanted to attain. If anything happens that doesn't seem kosher or up to snuff, I'll update my review. **UPDATE: The appt for her filling could NOT have gone better. Dr. C was fantastic with her. He explained everything to her that was happening and was super patient with her- as was the lovely dental tech. She thankfully never felt the shot (what she was most dreading) thanks to the numbing jail & use of nitrous gas. As we were walking to the lobby when it was all over, she asked me "when do I get the shot...?" Haha! Also the office staff is very polite & the facility is very clean.  The hygienist was very sweet & greet with my daughter (who is 8 btw). The dentist was Dr. C & he answered all my questions- I asked a lot- & never made me feel rushed. Overall, a really great experience.... For a dental visit. Haha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I really love this place! I've been going to this location since we moved to Texas and the staff is very friendly, the facility is always clean and the prices are very decent. They are very sharp with appointments, no long periods of time waiting... So far so good, I'm very pleased with the services, Dr. Zachary is very nice and professional. I recommend it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Went in today for new patient appointments for myself and my daughter. Nothing but impressed with the entire experience. When I called last week to make an appointment, I had to leave a voicemail because I called after they closed. I received a call back the next day. The person who called me back was very friendly and patient and was not at all annoyed when I asked for appointment times that allowed myself and my daughter to be seen at the same time (well one after the other). I made sure they were In Network for my insurance before I called. I do work for my health insurance company and I hate to sound like a spokesperson for "the man," but it truly is my responsibility to make sure a provider is In Network. I had no out of pocket for our visits today (based on my insurance). Also they do FREE teeth whitening trays for patients. I was fitted for my trays today & have an appointment in 7 days to get my take home trays and gel. If you have cavities they will need to address those first and then create your teeth molds for the trays. My daughter will have to go back next week too- for a less desirable reason... Her first cavity. Not a "first" I wanted to attain. If anything happens that doesn't seem kosher or up to snuff, I'll update my review. **UPDATE: The appt for her filling could NOT have gone better. Dr. C was fantastic with her. He explained everything to her that was happening and was super patient with her- as was the lovely dental tech. She thankfully never felt the shot (what she was most dreading) thanks to the numbing jail & use of nitrous gas. As we were walking to the lobby when it was all over, she asked me "when do I get the shot...?" Haha!Also the office staff is very polite & the facility is very clean.  The hygienist was very sweet & greet with my daughter (who is 8 btw). The dentist was Dr. C & he answered all my questions- I asked a lot- & never made me feel rushed. Overall, a really great experience.... For a dental visit. Haha! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone was great, very detailed about what was going on. My only complaint would be their lack of communication with each other. They had different people working the front office today than yesterday and they didn't know I had come in for a pre-op visit. They were all very friendly though I'd definitely recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I have never had a dental professional to even care about the reason I came into the office. Instead they always tell me what it is that I should have done, to not be in this situation. I f I had perfect dental health I wouldn't be seeing them. this is the first dental care office I've visited that treated me as if I mattered at all. The second best part is that I come out of the office saying to myself, is that all it cost? I will use this place until I'm either toothless, or they are no longer in business. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice and courteous staff. Your visits are very timely and easy to work around your schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. So to and his staff were very hospitable and attentive to my immediate need. Dr.Soto was also mindful of my budget and gave conservative recommendations allowing me to focus assets on immediate needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.